صورة

البحث والتطوير

البحث والتطوير فى MIZ امبير(د) مركز معترف به التحقيق والاستعلام الخاصة, العامة للتصنيع &امبير; وافقت جامعة ناجبور برامج الدكتوراة فى الصيدلة تتكون من اكثر من 70 عالما من اجل العمل على تطوير عملية مبتكرة الملكية &امبير; تقنيات للتغلب على التحديات الناشئة عن صياغتها المعقدة فى صياغة منتجات فريدة متميزة المنتجات المطورة يغطى طائفة واسعة من مجالات علاجية تتضمن كلا من عمليتنا &امبير; بالمنتج IP قناع pelletisation وتذوق, معالجة اقل, وتعزيز الاستقرار solubilisation فيلم الشفوية التصنيع.

مركزنا اكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة فى صياغة وتطوير البحوث &امبير باستخدام تقنيات مختلفة, مثل تشكيل adduct complexation استحلاب للمسحوق الصغير الحجم نانو, بلورة وتطوير, وهطول الامطار الغزيرة solubilisation miscellar.

ويعد المركز منظمة تنظيما جيدا على انتاج الابتكار المستمر تحقيق اختراقات جديدة فى التكنولوجيا من خلال وضع فرق الوظيفية المتميزة بما فى ذلك ابحاث الانتاج (NPR) وتنمية منتجات جديدة, را IP ARDL, وادارة المشاريع, &امبير; ونقل التكنولوجيا. على اساس العمل البحثى فى R &امبير;, لقد رفعنا دعوى 11 براءات الاختراع 156 ملفا فى 20 بلدا من 80 ملفا فى انابيب النفط سجلت 53 منتجا &امبير; نشرت اكثر من 15 ورقة فى وطنيون مشهورون &امبير; للمجلات الدولية.

Image

R & D

ZIM's R&D Centre recognised by DSIR, GoI & approved by the Nagpur University for PhD Programs in Pharmaceutics consists of more than 70 scientists working to develop proprietary innovative process & platform technologies to overcome complex formulation challenges resulting in uniquely differentiated formulation products. The products developed cover a wide range of therapeutic areas and incorporate both our process & product related IP for pelletisation, taste masking, solvent-less processing, solubilisation, stability enhancement and oral film manufacturing.

Our Centre has more than 10 years of experience in formulation research & development using different techniques such as complexation, adduct formation, micro emulsification, nano-sizing, co-crystallisation, co-precipitation and miscellar solubilisation.

The Centre is well organised to produce constant innovation and new breakthroughs in formulation technology through its distinct functional teams including new product research (NPR) and new product development (NPD), ARDL, IP, RA, Project management, & Technology Transfer. Based on the research work undertaken in the R & D Centre, we have filed 11 patents, 156 dossiers in 20 countries with 80 more dossiers in pipeline, have registered 35 products & have published more than 15 papers in renowned National & International journals.