مختبرات ZIM المحدودة – إخلاء المسؤولية

إن المعلومات المقدمة من قبل مختبرات ZIM المحدودة الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هي لغرض المعلومات العامة فقط. كما أن المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هي المعلومات المقدمة "كما هي" وبدون أي ضمان أو إقرار من أي نوع، صريح أو ضمني، بما في ذلك المعلومات المتعلقة بالتسويق، أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، أو عدم المخالفة. ولا تتحمل مختبرات ZIM المحدودة أي مسؤولية عن دقة هذه المعلومات، أو اكتمالها، أو استخدامها. كما أنها لا تتحمل أي التزام لتحديث المستندات والمعلومات المتاحة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ويتحمل المستخدم بمفرده مخاطر استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتوياته والوصول إليها.

لا تتحمل مختبرات ZIM المحدودة أو الشركات التابعة لها المسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي إصابة، أو أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو تأديبية، أو خسارة للأرباح، أو فقدان للبيانات، أو أي شكل من أشكال الخسارة أو التلف الذي ينجم عن وصولك إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو عدم قدرتك على الوصول إليه، أو بسبب اعتمادك على أي معلومات متوفرة هنا حتى لو تم إبلاغ مختبرات ZIM المحدودة أو شركة تابعة لها بإمكانية ذلك. ويشمل هذا القيد أي حالات تلف أو فيروسات قد تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تعد كافة أسماء المنتجات (سواء كانت تظهر في الطباعة الكبيرة أو مع رمز العلامة التجارية من عدمه)، والشعارات، والعلامات التجارية، وعلامات الخدمات بمثابة علامات تجارية (مجتمعة "العلامات التجارية") خاصة بمختبرات ZIM المحدودة، أو الجهات المرخص لها، أو أطراف أخرى. باستثناء ما هو مصرح به أعلاه، أو لتعريف منتج أو شركة أو خدمة، لا يجوز استخدام أي علامة تجارية، أو اسم تجاري، أو زي تجاري موضح على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني دون الحصول على تصريح خطي مسبق وصريح من مختبرات ZIM المحدودة أو مثل هذا الطرف الآخر.

لم يرد شيء في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يجوز تفسيره على أنه يعطي أو يمنح أي ترخيص أو حق، بشكل صريح أو ضمني، في أو إلى أو بموجب أي علامة تجارية، أو اسم تجاري، أو زي تجاري، أو حقوق نشر، أو براءة اختراع، أو حق ملكية خاص بمختبرات ZIM المحدودة أو أي طرف آخر.

يجب ألا تستخدم هذا الموقع، أو أي من تفاصيل الفاكس، أو البريد الإلكتروني، أو العناوين البريدية التي تظهر عليه لإرسال معلومات خاصة أو سرية إلى مختبرات ZIM المحدودة. ويتم التعامل مع البيانات المستلمة التي لم تكن شخصية، بما في ذلك الأسئلة، والتعليقات، والأفكار، والاقتراحات على أنها غير سرية، وتمتلك مختبرات ZIM المحدودة حرية الإفصاح عنها واستخدامها.

يمكنك من خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الاتصال مع مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لم تكن تحت سيطرة مختبرات ZIM المحدودة. ولا نملك السيطرة على طبيعة، ومحتوى، وتوافر تلك المواقع. ولا يعني بالضرورة إدراج أي وصلات وجود توصية أو تأييد للآراء الموضحة داخلها.

تُبذل كل الجهود للحفاظ على عمل الموقع الإلكتروني وتشغيله بسلاسة. ومع ذلك، تخلي مختبرات ZIM المحدودة مسؤوليتها عن عدم توافر الموقع بشكل مؤقت بسبب المشكلات الفنية الخارجة عن سيطرتها، ولن تتحمل المسؤولية عن ذلك.

ZIM Laboratories Limited - Disclaimer

The information presented by ZIM Laboratories Ltd contained in this website is solely for the purpose of general information. The information on this website is provided "as is" and without any warranty or representation of any kind, expressed or implied, including those of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Zim Laboratories Ltd does not accept any liability for the accuracy, completeness or use of this information. Zim Laboratories Ltd does not assume any obligation to update the documents and information available on the website. The access and use of this website and the content thereof is at the user’s own risk.

In no event shall ZIM LABORATORIES LTD or its affiliates be liable for any injury or any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damages, lost profits, lost data or any other loss or damage arising out of your access to, or inability to access, this website or from your reliance on any information provided herein even if ZIM LABORATORIES LTD or an affiliate has been informed of the possibility thereof. This limitation includes damages or any viruses, which may affect your computer.

All product names (whether or not appearing in large print or with a trademark symbol), logos, trademarks, and service marks are trademarks (collectively the “Trademarks”) of ZIM LABORATORIES LTD or its licensees, or other third parties. Except as permitted above or to identify a product, company or service, no use of any Trademark, trade name or trade dress displayed on this Web site may be made without the express and prior written permission of ZIM LABORATORIES LTD or such third party.

Nothing contained in this Web site shall be construed as granting or conferring any license or right, express or implied, in, to or under any Trademark, trade name, trade dress, copyright, patent or proprietary right of ZIM LABORATORIES LTD or any third party.

You should not use this site or any of the fax, email, and mailing addresses appearing on it to send ZIM LABORATORIES LTD confidential or proprietary information. Data received that is not personal, including questions, comments, ideas, and suggestions, shall be deemed to be non-confidential, and ZIM LABORATORIES LTD shall be free to disclose and use it.

Through this website you may link to other websites which are not under the control of ZIM Laboratories Ltd. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, ZIM Laboratories Ltd. takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.